Pacer Newsletter

February 1999

Page two

The following is a list of members who have paid their 1999 dues.

Marvin Champion

Caryl Deems

Mike Deems

Charlene Earles

Marian Fraley

Don Hall

Joyce Hall

Robert Heath

Glen McCardle

Carl Perazzola

Carson Peyatt

Nancy Rosenberg

Steve Rosenberg

Teressa Sowell

William Stuart

Janice Westmoreland

Johnny Westmoreland

Linda Whitaker

We invite the rest of you to renew your membership and join in the fellowship. A membership application is enclosed with this newsletter. Sorry, but this will be the last newsletter you will receive unless we hear from you. We look forward to having everyone back with the group!

Next club meeting will be Tuesday, February 2nd at 7:00 pm at the Houston Health Pavilion

Please send all race results or other info you would like mentioned in the newsletter to:

  • Caryl Deems

    1591 Highway 42

    Byron, GA 31008

    Home: (912) 956-2534

    Work: (912) 785-1176